News Other

July 27, 2018 by Surrey Scorchers


On Tuesday (31 July), a Surrey Scorchers All-Stars Select will take on Bradley University at Surrey Sports Park (7:30pm tip-off).

Scorchers captain Tayo Ogedengbe will lead a special one-off All-Stars Select for the evening.

Full Squad list:

Tayo Ogedengbe (Surrey Scorchers captain)
Josh Steel (Surrey Scorchers 2017/18 / Unattached)
Jordan Williams (Surrey Scorchers 2016-2018 / Unattached)
Henry Wilkins (Surrey Scorchers 2015/16 / Unattached)
Martelle Mclemore (Currently Thames-Valley Cavaliers / Former Surrey Heat)
Michael Ochereobia (Surrey Scorchers 2016/17 / Unattached)
Jack Fettes (Surrey Scorchers academy)
Kane Kenyon (Surrey Scorchers academy)
Liam Langridge-Barker (Surrey Scorchers academy)
Erikas Jakstys (Olney Central College Graduate)
Levi Noel (Surrey Scorchers 2017/18 / Unattached)

The All-Stars will be coached by Caylin Raftopoulos with Steve Crane as Assistant Coach.

Click here to get your tickets for just £5, with free entry for season ticket holders.

Don’t miss these moments – 2018/19 season-tickets on sale now

Become part of the team this season with our new Surrey Scorchers Early Bird Season Tickets for the 2018/19 season.

We have frozen our prices from last season as an Early Bird Offer, plus we’ve added some new extras this season!

Click here for more information or click here to buy your season ticket today.


Connect with us

Designed by Four Pin Plug