DFP Header Code

Share this Surrey Scorchers page

2018/19 Fixtures: Out now

2018/19 Fixtures: Out now

Surrey Scorchers will begin the 2018/19 BBL Championship season by hosting Glasgow Rocks at Surrey Sports Park on Saturday 22 September (7.00pm)

Surrey Scorchers will begin the 2018/19 BBL Championship season by hosting Glasgow Rocks at Surrey Sports Park on Saturday 22 September (7.00pm)

Scorchers were knocked out of the BBL Play-Offs by Rocks in May, with Rocks coming from behind to take the win in the second leg at the Emirates Arena.

Creon Raftopoulos' side then travel to DBL Sharks Sheffield on Friday 28 September (7.30pm) before facing the newest Franchise in the league, London City Royals on Saturday 29 September (7.30pm) at the Crystal Palace National Sports Centre.

Royals will then travel to Guildford on 1st January (2pm) to face Scorchers in the New Year's Day Derby.

Scorchers will round off the regular season with a tough weekend, travelling to Leicester Riders on Saturday 27 April (7.30pm) before hosting Bristol Flyers on Sunday 28 April (2pm).

View the full fixture list at the bottom of the article, all dates are subject to change.

Don't miss these moments – Season Tickets on sale now!

MPU

Ticket information for individual games is coming soon, but ensure your seat for the entire season with a Surrey Scorchers season-ticket!

Click here to buy your seat for the entire season today.

Scorchers take on Bradley University in pre-season friendly

On Tuesday 31 July, a Surrey Scorchers Select play host to Bradley University men's basketball team, The Braves, at Surrey Sports Park, with a 7:30pm tip-off.

Entry is free to season-ticket-holders, but General Admission is just £5!

Click here to buy your tickets now

Full Fixture List:

Saturday 22 September 2018          7:00pm     CH    (H)  Glasgow Rocks
Friday 28 September 2018             7:30pm     CH    (A)  Sheffield Sharks
Saturday 29 September 2018          7:30pm     CH    (A)  London City Royals
Saturday 6 October 2018                7:00pm     CH    (H)  Cheshire Phoenix
Sunday 7 October 2018                  5:00pm     CH    (A)  Manchester Giants
Sunday 14 October 2018                                                                         (All Stars Basketball Championship)
Friday 19 October 2018                 7:30pm     CH    (A)  Newcastle Eagles
Sunday 21 October 2018                2:00pm     CH    (H)  Worcester Wolves
Friday 26 October 2018                                                                          (Cup Round 1)
to
Sunday 28 October 2018
Sunday 4 November 2018              2:00pm     CH    (H)  Sheffield Sharks
Sunday 18 November 2018             5:00pm     CH    (A)  Glasgow Rocks
Sunday 25 November 2018             5:00pm     CH    (A)  Manchester Giants
Monday 26 November 2018                                                                     (GB Window)
to
Tuesday 4 December 2018
Saturday 8 December 2018             7:00pm     CH    (H)  London Lions
Sunday 16 December 2018             5:30pm     CH    (A)  Cheshire Phoenix
Friday 21 December 2018                                                                       (Trophy Round 1)
to
Sunday 23 December 2018
Friday 28 December 2018              7:30pm     CH    (A)  Plymouth Raiders
Tuesday 1 January 2019                 2:00pm     CH    (H)  London City Royals
Sunday 6 January 2019                  2:00pm     CH    (H)  Manchester Giants
Sunday 13 January 2019                2:00pm     CH    (H)  Newcastle Eagles
Saturday 19 January 2019              7:00pm     CH    (H)  Cheshire Phoenix

Sunday 27 January 2019                                                                         (BBL Cup Final)
Friday 1 February 2019                 7:30pm     CH    (A)  Bristol Flyers
Sunday 3 February 2019                2:00pm     CH    (H)  Plymouth Raiders
Friday 8 February 2019                 7:30pm     CH    (A)  Newcastle Eagles
Sunday 10 February 2019              2:00pm     CH    (H)  London City Royals
Sunday 17 February 2019              2:00pm     CH    (H)  Leicester Riders

Monday 18 February 2019                                                                       (GB Window)
to
Tuesday 26 February 2019
Sunday 3 March 2019                    3:00pm     CH    (A)  Plymouth Raiders
Sunday 10 March 2019                                                                           (BBL Trophy Final)
Friday 15 March 2019                   7:30pm     CH    (A)  London Lions
Saturday 16 March 2019                7:30pm     CH    (A)  Bristol Flyers
Friday 22 March 2019                   7:30pm     CH    (A)  Worcester Wolves
Sunday 24 March 2019                  2:00pm     CH    (H)  Leicester Riders
Sunday 31 March 2019                  2:00pm     CH    (H)  Sheffield Sharks

Friday 5 April 2019                      7:30pm     CH    (A)  Worcester Wolves
Sunday 14 April 2019                    2:00pm     CH    (H)  London Lions
Sunday 21 April 2019                    2:00pm     CH    (H)  Glasgow Rocks

Saturday 27 April 2019                  7:30pm     CH    (A)  Leicester Riders
Sunday 28 April 2019                    2:00pm     CH    (H)  Bristol Flyers
Sunday 19 May 2019                                                                              (BBL Play Offs Final)
 

Official Club Sponsors